Grain Staff

Our staff is ready to assist you with every aspect of grain marketing.  Our marketers have an incite to the global spectrum and keep up to date on current and past trends to give the best advice when dealing with each different operation.  We can help you build a marketing plan, execute a current plan and decide what is the best time and way to sell your crop so it’s right for your operation and your bottom line.

We know the markets can make drastic swings throughout the day, to help our customers stay up to date, we send grain bid texts and closing market commentary calls, to be included in either of these please give the grain office a call at 605-258-2687.


Grain Merchandising Manager:
Matt Morog
605-871-3809
Matthew.Morog@chsinc.com

Grain Procurement:

Onida Office: 605-258-2687 | Winner Office: 605-842-1582

Matt Newcomer
Office: 605-258-2687
Cell: 605-941-9129
Matt.Newcomer@chsinc.com

Randy Naze
Direct: 605-842-7549
Cell: 605-840-1325
Randy.Naze@chsinc.com


Locations:

Pierre Grain Operations Supervisor:
Jason Stoeser
605-280-1660
Jason.Stoeser@chsinc.com

Onida Location Manager:
Kevin Colestock
605-222-9593
Kevin.Colestock@chsinc.com

Blunt Location Manager:
Doug Novak
605-962-6331
Doug.Novak@chsinc.com

Draper Location Manager:
Jason Ucker
605-222-0022
Jason.Ucker@chsinc.com

Kadoka Location Manager:
Shane Osborn
605-837-2235
Rocky.Osburn@chsinc.com

Philip Location Manager:
Lucas Mayfield
605-488-9910
Robert.Mayfield@chsinc.com

© 2019 CHS Inc.