Grain Staff

Our staff is ready to assist you with every aspect of grain marketing.  Our marketers have an incite to the global spectrum and keep up to date on current and past trends to give the best advice when dealing with each different operation.  We can help you build a marketing plan, execute a current plan and decide what is the best time and way to sell your crop so it’s right for your operation and your bottom line.

We know the markets can make drastic swings throughout the day, to help our customers stay up to date, we send grain bid texts and closing market commentary calls, to be included in either of these please give the grain office a call at 605-258-2687 or 605-842-1582.


Matt Newcomer
Grain Department Manager
(0) 605-258-2687
(c) 605-941-9129
Matt.Newcomer@chsinc.com

Onida Office: 605-258-2687 | Winner Office: 605-842-1582

Grain Procurement:

Randy Naze
Grain Merchandiser(0) 605-842-7549
(c) 605-840-1325
Randy.Naze@chsinc.co

Kevin Colestock
Grain Originator
(o) 605-258-2687
(c) 605-222-9593
Kevin.Colestock@chsinc.com



Pierre

Phone: 605-224-5935
1919 E Sioux Ave
Pierre, SD 57501

Jason Stoeser
Grain Operations Supervisor
(o) 605-224-5935
(c) 605-280-1660
Jason.Stoeser@chsinc.com


Blunt

Phone: 605-962-6331
105 S Main
Blunt, SD 57522

Doug Novak
Location Manager
(o) 605-962-6331
(c) 605-222-5143
Doug.Novak@chsinc.com


Fairfax

Phone: 605-654-2619
107 Turney Ave
Fairfax, SD 57335

Tim Warnke
Location Manager
(o) 605-654-2619
(c) 605-830-0848
Tim.Warnke@chsinc.com


Kadoka

Phone: 605-837-2235
1100 S Main St
Kadoka, SD 57543

Shane Osborn
Operations Supervisor
(o) 605-837-2235
Rocky.Osburn@chsinc.com


Onida

Phone: 605-258-2687
305 Cedar Ave
Onida, SD 57564

Cory Hildebrandt
Location Manager
(c) 605-222-5614
Cory.Hildebrandt@chsinc.com


Philip

Phone: 605-859-2501
300 E Cherry St.
Philip, SD 57567

Lucas Mayfield
Location Manager
605-488-9910
Robert.Mayfield@chsinc.com


Winner

Phone: 605-842-1582 
31711 Harvest Road
Winner, SD  57580

Travis Sharp
Area Manager
(o) 605-842-2711
(c) 605-515-9263


© 2020 CHS Inc.

Join us in celebrating Co-op MonthLearn More