Grain Staff

Our CHS Midwest Cooperative grain staff is ready to assist you with every aspect of grain marketing.  Our marketers have an incite to the global spectrum and keep up to date on current and past trends to give the best advice when dealing with each different operation.  We can help you build a marketing plan, execute a current plan and decide what is the best time and way to sell your crop so it’s right for your operation and your bottom line.

We know the markets can make drastic swings throughout the day, to help our customers stay up to date, we send grain bid texts and closing market commentary calls, to be included in either of these please give the grain office a call at 605-258-2687.


Managers:

Grain Admin/Accounting Manager:
Dan Powell
605-295-2375
Dan.Powell@chsinc.com

Grain Merchandising Manager:
Matt Morog
605-871-3809
Matthew.Morog@chsinc.com

Grain Procurement:

Office: 605-258-2687

Matt Newcomer
605-941-9129
Matt.Newcomer@chsinc.com

Jarrett Johnson
605-295-3503
jarrett.johnson@chsinc.com


Locations:

Pierre Grain Operations Supervisor:
Jason Stoeser
605-280-1660
Jason.Stoeser@chsinc.com

Onida Location Manager:
Kevin Colestock
605-222-9593
Kevin.Colestock@chsinc.com

Blunt Location Manager:
Doug Novak
605-962-6331
Doug.Novak@chsinc.com

Draper Location Manager:
Jason Ucker
605-222-0022
Jason.Ucker@chsinc.com

Kadoka Location Manager:
Shane Osborn
605-837-2235
Shane.Osborn@chsinc.com

Philip Location Manager:
Jay Baxter
605-515-3481
Jay.Baxter@chsinc.com

© 2019 CHS Inc.