Feed Team

Justin Parker
Feed Department Manager
(c) 605-280-5518
Justin.Parker@chsinc.com


Feed Mill & Full Service Locations

Philip

Phone: 605-859-2501
300 E Cherry St
Philip, SD 57567

Lucas Mayfield
Location Manager
(c) 605-488-9910
Robert.Mayfield@chsinc.com

Todd Radway
Feed Sales
(c)
Todd.Radway@chsinc.com

CHS Nutrition Staff

Darrell Kemnitz
Nutrition Consultant
(c) 605-280-2532
Darrell.Kemnitz@chsinc.com


Winner

Phone: 605-842-2771
27843 317th Ave 
Winner, SD 57580 

Tom Mathis
Operations Manager
(c) 605-840-9571
Tom.Mathis@chsinc.com

Travis Sharp
Area Location Manager
(c) 605-515-9263
Travis.Sharp@chsinc.com

CHS Nutrition Staff

Darrell Kemnitz
Nutrition Consultant
(c) 605-280-2532
Darrell.Kemnitz@chsinc.com

Shelby Bartling
Nutrition Consultant
(c) 605-840-4753
Shelby.Bartling@chsinc.com

Aaron Amidon
Nutrition Consultant
(c) 605-840-1514
Aaron.Amidon@chsinc.com


Additional Bagged & Direct Ship Locations

Pierre:
Justin Parker
Phone: 605-224-5935
1919 E Sioux Ave
Pierre, SD 57501

Blunt:
Doug Novak
Phone: 605-962-6331
105 S Main
Blunt, SD

Fairfax:
Tim Warnke
Phone: 605-654-2619
107 Turney Ave
Fairfax, SD 57335

Onida:
Phone: 605-258-2687
305 Cedar Ave
Onida, SD 57564

© 2020 CHS Inc.