Agronomy Staff

Russ Daley
Agronomy Department Manager
(c) 605-280-4497
Russ.Daley@chsinc.com

Blake Kolda
Seed Manager
(c) 605-222-0724
Blake.Kolda@chsinc.com


Pierre

Office: 605-224-5935
Fertilizer Plant: 605-224-8749
1919 E. Sioux Ave
Pierre, SD 57501

Justin Nieman
Liquid Plant Manager
(c) 605-222-0859
Justin.Nieman@chsinc.com

Tyson Forell
Dry Fertilizer Plant Manager
(c) 605-222-4947
Tyson.Forell@chsinc.com

Joel Loseke
Precision Ag Specialist
(c) 605-222-1993
Joel.Loseke@chsinc.com

Michelle Clobes
Sales Agronomist
(c) 605-220-9423
Michelle.Clobes@chsinc.com

Ryan Whetham
Sales Agronomist
(c) 605-840-2366
ryan.whetham@chsinc.com

Jordan Reiss
Sales Agronomist
(c) 605-222-4419
Jordan.Reiss@chsinc.com


Burke

Phone: 605-775-2652
Hwy 18
Burke, SD 57523

Travis Sharp
Area Location Mangaer
(c) 605-515-9263
Travis.Sharp@chsinc.com

Anthony Mayer
Agronomy Operations Manager
(c) 605-830-2624
Anthony.Mayer1@chsinc.com

Kurt Braun
Sales Agronomist
(c) 605-830-0515
Kurt.Braun@chsinc.com


Fairfax

Phone: 605-654-2619
107 Turney Ave
Fairfax, SD 57335

Tim Warnke
Location Manager
(c) 605-830-0848
Tim.Warnke@chsinc.com

Kelby Strand
Sales Agronomist
(c) 605-830-0266
Kelby.Strand@chsinc.com


Onida

Office: 605-258-2687
Warehouse: 605-258-2699
305 Cedar Ave.
Onida, SD 57564

Location Manger

Abe Unruh
Fertilizer Plant Manager
(c) 605-295-2021
Abraham.Unruh@chsinc.com

Ben Minihan
Sales Agronomist
(c) 605-280-5147
Ben.Minihan@chsinc.com

Tyce Meyer
Sales Agronomist
(c) 605-842-6104
tyce.meyer3@chsinc.com

Robert Hettinger
Sales Agronomist
(c) 605-933-1751
Robert.Hettinger@chsinc.com


Philip


Office: 605-859-2501
300 E. Cherry St.
Philip, SD 57567

Lucas Mayfield
Location Manager
(c) 605-488-9910
Robert.Mayfield@chsinc.com

Devon Ehlers
Fertilizer Plant Manager
(c) 605-200-1973
Devon.Ehlers@chsinc.com

Casey Savwell
Sales Agronomist
(c) 605-515-3188
Casey.Savwell@chsinc.com

Ryon Berry
Sales Agronomist
(c) 605-515-3409
Ryon.Berry@chsinc.com


Winner

Phone: 605-842-1582 
Toll Free: 888-325-3378
31711 Harvest Road
Winner, SD  57580

Travis Sharp
Area Location Mangaer
(c) 605-515-9263
Travis.Sharp@chsinc.com

Anthony Mayer
Agronomy Operations Manager
(c) 605-830-2624
Anthony.Mayer1@chsinc.com

Brendan Coen
Sales Agronomist
(c) 605-842-1582
brendan.coen1@chsinc.com

© 2020 CHS Inc.