Locations


General Manager:
Milt Handcock
Phone: 605-295-1023
Milt.Handcock@chsinc.com

Assistant General Manager/Agronomy Manager:
Russ Daley
Phone: 605-280-4497
Russ.Daley@chsinc.com


Pierre

PO Box 787
1919 E Sioux Ave
Pierre, SD 57501
Phone: 800-658-5535 or 605-224-5935
Fertilizer Plant: 605-224-8749
Services: Grain, Agronomy, Feed and Energy


Blunt

PO Box 27
105 S Main
Blunt, SD 57522
Phone: 605-962-6331
Services: Grain and Feed

Location Manager:
Doug Novak
Phone: 605-962-6331
Doug.Novak@chsinc.com


Burke

Hwy 18
Burke, SD 57523
Phone: 605-775-2652
Fax: 605-775-2667

Site Supervisor:
Anthony Mayer
Anthony.Mayer1@chsinc.com


Dallas

123 North Main St
Dallas, SD 57529
Phone: 605-835-8365 or 888-325-3333
Fax: 605-835-8294

Site Supervisor:
Jeremy Ellwanger
Jeremy.Ellwanger@chsinc

Feed Consultant: Shelby Bartling
Shelby.Bartling@chsinc.com


Draper

PO Box 154
201 S Main
Draper, SD 57531
Phone: 605-669-2601
Services: Grain, Agronomy, and Feed

Location Manager:
Jason Ucker
Phone: 605-222-0022
Jason.Ucker@chsinc.com


Fairfax

107 Turney Ave
Fairfax, SD 57335
Phone: 605-654-2619
Fax: 605-654-2607

Location Manager:
Tim Warnke
Tim.Warnke@chsinc.com


Kadoka

PO Box 250
1100 S Main St
Kadoka, SD 57543
Phone: 605-837-2235
Services: Grain, Feed, and Energy

Location Manager:
Shane Osborn
Phone: 605-837-2235
Rocky.Osburn@chsinc.com


Onida

305 Cedar Ave
Onida, SD 57564
Phone: 605-258-2687
Services: Grain, Agronomy, and Feed

Location Manager:
Kevin Colestock
Phone: 605-222-9593
Kevin.Colestock@chsinc.com


Philip

PO Box 906
300 E Cherry St
Philip, SD 57567
Phone: 877-307-5505 or 605-859-2501
Services: Grain, Agronomy, Feed, and Energy

Location Manager:
Lucas Mayfield
Phone: 605-488-9910
Robert.Mayfield@chsinc.com


White River

PO Box H
Hwy 83
White River, SD 57579
Phone: 605-259-3141
Fax: 605-259-3195

Hours of Operation:
Mon – Fri: 8:00am – 6:00pm
Sat: 8:00am – 1:00 pm

Manager:
Lonnie Schultz
Lonnie.Schultz2@chsinc.com


Winner

Administrative Office

1326 East Highway 44
PO Box 529
Winner, SD 57580
Phone: 605-842-2711
Toll Free: 888-325-7743
Fax: 605-842-2715

Area Location Manager:
Travis Sharp
605-515-9263
Travis.Sharp@chsinc.com

Elevator & Agronomy

31711 Harvest Road
Winner, SD  57580
Phone: 605-842-1582 
Toll Free: 888-325-3378 
Fax: 605-842-1715 

Procurement Merchandise:
Randy Naze
Randy.Naze@chsinc.com
Direct: 605-842-7549
Cell: 605-840-1325

Agronomy Operations Manager:
Anthony Mayer

Agronomy Sales Manager:
John Muske
John.Muske@chsinc.com

Feed Mill

27843 317th Ave 
Winner, SD 57580 
Phone: 605-842-2771
Fax: 605-842-0215

Site Supervisor: Tom Mathis, Tom.Mathis@chsinc.com

© 2019 CHS Inc.