Management Staff

General Manager:
Milt Handcock
605-295-1023
Milt.Handcock@chsinc.com

Assistant General Manager/Agronomy Manager:
Russ Daley
605-280-4497
Russ.Daley@chsinc.com

Controller:
Dan Powell
Phone: 605-295-2375
Dan.Powell@chsinc.com

Finance:
Jolene Schall
605-295-1515
Jolene.schall@chsinc.com


Department Managers:

Grain Merchandising:

Petroleum Department:
Ed King
605-280-5176
Edward.King@chsinc.com

Safety Specialist:
Chad Wrightson
Phone: 605-280-5225
Chad.Wrightson@chsinc.com

Feed Department:
Justin Parker
605-280-5518
Justin.Parker@chsinc.com

Agronomy Sales Manager:

Marketing Communications:
Jennifer Johnson
605-222-2243
Jennifer.Johnson2@chsinc.com

© 2019 CHS Inc.