Management Staff

Chuck Miller
General Manager
(O) 605-224-5935
(c) 605-201-8696
charles.miller@chsinc.com

Russ Daley
Agronomy Manager
(o) 605-224-5935
(c) 605-280-4497
Russ.Daley@chsinc.com

Dan Powell
Controller
(o) 605-295-2375
Dan.Powell@chsinc.com

Jolene Schall
Finance
(o) 605-258-2687
(c) 605-295-1515
Jolene.schall@chsinc.com

Matt Newcomer
Grain Department
(o) 605-258-2687
(c) 605-941-9129
Matt.Newcomer@chsinc.com

Ed King
Energy Department
(o) 605-224-5935
(c) 605-280-5176
Edward.King@chsinc.com

Justin Parker
Feed Department
(o) 605-224-5935
(c) 605-280-5518
Justin.Parker@chsinc.com

Jennifer Johnson
Marketing Communications
(o) 605-446-3400
(c) 605-222-2243
Jennifer.Johnson2@chsinc.com

© 2021 CHS Inc.