Agronomy Staff


Management:


Assistant General Manager/
Agronomy Manager:

Russ Daley
Phone: 605-280-4497
Russ.Daley@chsinc.com

Agronomy Sales Manager:
Daris Kampfe
Phone: 605-280-1362
Daris.Kampfe@chsinc.com



Pierre:
Office: 605-224-5935
Fertilizer Plant: 605-224-8749
 
1919 E. Sioux Ave
Pierre, SD 57501
 
Location Manager:
Ross Sprinkel
Phone: 605-280-4372
Ross.Sprinkel@chsinc.com



Liquid Fertilizer Plant Manager:
Steve Pickard
Phone: 605-280-8294
Steve.Pickard@chsinc.com

Dry Fertilizer Plant Manager:
Dusty Waldron
Phone: 605-222-4947
Dusty.Waldron@chsinc.com


Seed Department Manager:
Mike Kirkpatrick
Phone: 605-222-3959
michael.kirkpatrick@chsinc.com


Precision Ag Specialist:
Joel Loseke
Phone: 605-222-1993
Joel.Loseke@chsinc.com


Agronomist:
Robert Hettinger
Phone: 605-933-1751
Robert.Hettinger@chsinc.com

Agronomist:
Michelle Clobes

Phone: 605-220-9423
Michelle.Clobes@chsinc.com


Agronomist:
Cody Young

Phone:605-222-4419
Cody.Young@chsinc.com



Onida:
Office: 605-258-2687
Warehouse: 605-258-2699

305 Cedar Ave.
Onida, SD 57564

Location Manager:
Kevin Colestock
Phone: 605-222-9593
Kevin.Colestock@chsinc.com


Fertilizer Plant Manager:

Agronomist & Precision Ag Specialist:
Ben Minihan
Phone: 605-280-5147
Ben.Minihan@chsinc.com


 
Agronomist:
Dan Haberling

Phone: 605-280-9338
Dan.Haberling@chsinc.com

Agronomist:
Dustin Bergeson

Phone: 605-280-9075
Dustin.Bergeson@chsinc.com


Draper:
Office: 605-669-2601
201 S Main St.
Draper, SD 57531
 
Location Manager:
Jason Ucker
Phone: 605-222-0022
Jason.Ucker@chsinc.com


Agronomist:
Cody Young
Phone: 605-222-4419
Cody.Young@chsinc.com

 

Agronomist:
Robert Hettinger
Phone: 605-933-1751
Robert.Hettinger@chsinc.com



Philip:
Office: 605-859-2501
300 E. Cherry St.
Philip, SD 57567
 
Location Manager:
Jay Baxter
Phone: 605-515-3481
Jay.Baxter@chsinc.com


Fertilizer Plant Manager:
Lucas Mayfield
Phone: 605-515-3483
Lucas.Mayfield@chsinc.com

Agronomy Operations Manager:
Travis Sharp
Phone:605-515-0666
Travis.Sharp@chsinc.com



 
Agronomist:
Christian Jensen

Phone: 605-515-3188
Christian.Jensen@chsinc.com

Agronomist:
Dan Clay

Phone: 605-515-2014
dan.clay@chsinc.com


Agronomist:
Ryon Berry

Phone: 605-515-3409
Ryon.Berry@chsinc.com

© 2017 CHS Inc.