Grain Staff

Grain Management Team

Our CHS Midwest Cooperative grain staff is ready to assist you with every aspect of grain marketing.  Our marketers have an incite to the global spectrum and keep up to date on current and past trends to give the best advice when dealing with each different operation.  We can help you build a marketing plan, execute a current plan, and decide what is the best time and way to sell your crop so it’s right for your operation and your bottom line.

We know the markets can make drastic swings throughout the day, to help our customers stay up to date, we send grain bid texts and closing market commentary calls, to be included in either of these please give the grain office a call at 605-258-2687.


IMG_0082

Grain Admin/Accounting Manager
Dan Powell

Phone: 605-295-2375
Dan.Powell@chsinc.com
 
Grain Merchandising Manager:
Matt Morog
Phone: 605-871-3809
Matthew.Morog@chsinc.com
 
Pierre Location Manager:
Ross Sprinkel

Phone: 605-280-4372
Ross.Sprinkel@chsinc.com
 
Onida Location Manager:
Kevin Colestock
Phone:605-222-9593
Kevin.Colestock@chsinc.com
 
Onida Grain Operations Supervisor:
Tyler Nelson
Phone:605-295-1589
 
Blunt Location Manager:
Doug Novak
Phone:605-962-6331
Doug.Novak@chsinc.com

Draper Location Manager:
Jason Ucker
Phone: 605-222-0022
Jason.Ucker@chsinc.com
 
Kadoka Location Manager:
Shane Osborn
Phone:605-837-2235
Shane.Osborn@chsinc.com
 
Philip Location Manager:
Jay Baxter
Phone:605-515-3481
Jay.Baxter@chsinc.com

 


Onida Grain Procurement Specialist
Office: 605-258-2687

Matt Newcomer
Phone: 605-222-5155
Matt.Newcomer@chsinc.com
Jarrett Johnson
Phone: 605-295-3503
jarrett.johnson@chsinc.com


© 2017 CHS Inc.