Locations

General Manager:
Milt Handcock
Phone: 605-295-1023
Milt.Handcock@chsinc.com
Assistant General Manager/Agronomy Manager:
Russ Daley
Phone: 605-280-4497
Russ.Daley@chsinc.com


Pierre

Phone: 800-658-5535 or 605-224-5935
Fertilizer Plant: 605-224-8749
Services: Grain, Agronomy, Feed, and Energy

PO Box 787
1919 E Sioux Ave
Pierre, SD 57501

Location Manager: 
Ross Sprinkel
Phone: 605-280-4372
Ross.Sprinkel@chsinc.com


pierre


Onida

Phone: 605-258-2687
Services: Grain, Agronomy, and Feed

305 Cedar Ave
Onida, SD 57564

Location Manager:
Kevin Colestock

Phone: 605-222-9593
Kevin.Colestock@chsinc.com

Onida


Blunt

Phone: 605-962-6331
Services: Grain and Feed

PO Box 27
105 S Main
Blunt, SD 57522

Location Manager:
Doug Novak
Phone: 605-962-6331
Doug.Novak@chsinc.com

IMG_0431


 

Draper

Phone: 605-669-2601
Services: Grain, Agronomy, and Feed

PO Box 154
201 S Main
Draper, SD 57531

Location Manager:
Jason Ucker
Phone: 605-222-0022
Jason.Ucker@chsinc.com

 


Kadoka

Phone: 605-837-2235
Services: Grain, Feed, and Energy

PO Box 250
1100 S Main St
Kadoka, SD 57543

Location Manager:
Shane Osborn

Phone: 605-837-2235
Shane.osborn@chsinc.com

 


Philip

Phone: 877-307-5505 or 605-859-2501
Services: Grain, Agronomy, Feed, and Energy

PO Box 906
300 E Cherry St
Philip, SD 57567

Location Manager:
Jay Baxter
Phone:605-515-3481
Jay.Baxter@chsinc.com

 

© 2017 CHS Inc.