Management Staff

CHS Midwest Cooperative Management

General Manager:
Milt Handcock
Phone:605-295-1023
Milt.Handcock@chsinc.com
 
Controller:
Lana Heitz
Phone:605-224-5935
Lana.Heitz@chsinc.com
Assistant General Manager/Agronomy Manager:
Russ Daley
Phone:605-280-4497
Russ.Daley@chsinc.com
 
Safety Director:
Chad Wrightson
Phone: 605-280-5225
Chad.Wrightson@chsinc.com


Department Managers

Grain Merchandising Manager:
Matt Morog
Phone: 605-871-3809
Matthew.Morog@chsinc.com
 
Agronomy Department:
Russ Daley
Phone:605-280-4497
Russ.Daley@chsinc.com
 
Petroleum Department:
Ed King
Phone:605-280-5176
Edward.King@chsinc.com
Feed Department:
Justin Parker
Phone:605-280-5518
Justin.Paker@chsinc.com
 
Finance:
Jolene Schall
Phone:605-222-5108
Jolene.schall@chsinc.com
 
Marketing & Communications:
Jennifer Johnson
Phone:605-222-2243
Jennifer.Johnson2@chsinc.com


Pierre

800-658-5535 or 605-224-5935

Services: Grain, Agronomy, Petroleum, and Feed
Fertilizer Plant: 605-224-8749
 
PO Box 787
1919 E. Sioux Ave
Pierre, SD 57501
 
Location Manager:
Ross Sprinkel
Phone:605-280-4372
Ross.Sprinkel@chsinc.com
 
Liquid Fertilizer Plant Manager:
Steve Pickard
Phone: 605-280-8294
Steve.Pickard@chsinc.com
 
Dry Fertilizer Plant Manager:
Dusty Waldron
Phone:605-222-4947
Dusty.Waldron@chsinc.com



Onida
605-258-2687
Services: Grain, Agronomy, and Feed
 
305 Cedar Ave.
Onida, SD 57564

Location Manager:
Kevin Colestock
Phone:605-222-9593
Kevin.Colestock@chsinc.com
 
Fertilizer Plant Manager:
Abe Unruh


Blunt
605-962-6331
Services: Grain and Feed
 
PO Box 27
105 S. Main
Blunt, SD 57522
 

Location Manager:
Doug Novak
Phone:605-962-6331
Doug.Novak@chsinc.com


Draper
605-669-2601
Services: Grain, Agronomy, and Feed
 
PO Box 154
201 S. Main
Draper, SD 57531

Location Manager:
Jason Ucker
Phone: 605-222-0022
Jason.Ucker@chsinc.com


Kadoka
605-837-2235
Services: Grain, Feed, and Petroleum
 
PO Box 2250
1100 S Main St.
Kadoka, SD 57543

Location Manager:
Shane Osborn
Phone: 605-837-2235
Shane.osborn@chsinc.com


Philip
605-859-2501
Services: Grain, Agronomy, Petroleum, and Feed
 
PO Box 906
300 E Cherry St.
Philip, SD 57567

Location Manager:
Jay Baxter
Phone:605-515-3481
Jay.Baxter@chsinc.com
 
Fertilizer Plant Manager:
Lucas Mayfield
Phone:605-515-3483
Lucas.Mayfield@chsinc.com
 
Agronomy Operations Manager:
Travis Sharp
Phone:605-515-0666
Travis.Sharp@chsinc.com 

© 2017 CHS Inc.